SMARTPINOYINVESTOR.COM WEBINAR SERIES

MONEY  &  FREEDOM: Winning the Money Game for Ordinary Pinoys

March

20

  • March 20 2016

Sunday, March 20
9:30 PM Manila
1:30 PM London
4:30 PM Saudi Arabia

Click below to signup now
(you will be redirected to our signup form):

Get Me On The Webinar

DURING THIS FREE WEBINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    What is the money game you need to win

  • 2

    Key steps in winning the money game

  • 3

    How to achieve Freedom - in money and time

  • 4

    The Importance of Planning Before Investing

  • 5

    How to begin your journey to financial freedom

J3 Patino - PinoyMoneyAcademy.com

Omeng Tawid - SmartPinoyInvestor.com

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  We only have limited spots on our webinar system available and space will fill up fast so register now to avoid missing out.  This webinar is packed with high quality content and will fill up fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Click Here to Get On The Webinar Now